Driveways

Paving products

Artificial Grass Lawns

Supplied & Installed

Slider

Our recent reviews

Test, just a test

1.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Hello. And Bye.

DustinNah

Your starS...

5.0 rating
November 28, 2019

https://bit.ly/2DbDBdh Aliexpress black friday 2019 – sale to 90%…

Deborahdilia

Dream 11*11

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

The holiday of discounts continues, catch the dream: http://bit.do/fiobz

Sherisal

Dream 11*11

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

The holiday of discounts continues, catch the dream: http://bit.do/fiobz

Sherisal

Dream 11*11

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

The holiday of discounts continues, catch the dream: https://hec.su/qb5p

Sherisal

You'd get more done if you stopped chatting

5.0 rating
August 23, 2019

Really pleased with our driveway. Paul gave good advice and quoted a realistic price. The price didn’t change even when we discovered some problems once the work started. Highly recommended.
Only issue I have is, like a typical Scouser he never stops talking and telling his tales. If you did a little less chatting you’d get more work done and then your Mrs could have more holidays.
Only joking Paul.

Andy D

New driveway

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Delighted with the job by Paul and the lads, very well organised, hard working, informative, even completed extra tasks during the job at no extra cost or hassle. Would highly recommend Paul and the team, thanks again buddy!

Mark

Driveway and Patio

5.0 rating
July 23, 2019

Paul gave us advice, and quoted to replace and enlarge our driveway in 2018. We were so impressed by him and his knowledge that we agreed for him to come and do the work. They did an excellent job, and the permeable paving was a great choice.
It says it all that earlier this year we called Paul again when we wanted to get our garden patio done, and trusted him to give a fair price and do a quality job.
I cannot recommend Paul and the lads enough.

Steve Birchall

Large driveway for self build accessible bungalow

5.0 rating
July 20, 2019

Excellent work by Paul and the lads who are all grafters.
Paul was happy to give me advice and guidance a full year before we actually wanted the drive laying and he is clearly an authority on the subject!
The actual ground preparation and drive laying was carried out swiftly with good attention to detail. We required a ramped entrance to the property for a wheelchair user and Paul was happy to satisfy our needs.
The end result is a stunning entrance and driveway to our new home.
Cheers guys

Andrew

Replaced Tatty Double Drive

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

Not just a great job done but great service too. When I was still at the quote stage Paul was able to give me advice on different options not just the solutions he could provide – I didn’t have a clue about what was needed!
He turned up promptly, left the site clear & tidy each day when they left, even providing temporary path up to the front door for the duration of the work.
My little boy loved the digger at the front of the house too!
I’ve been really happy with the work & even had people knock at the door asking for details which I’ve passed on as highly recommended.
Thanks Paul & Team!

Helen Arthurs

our very large driveway in parbold

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

from start to finish this team of blockpavers are amazing ,the product is different from anything ive ever seen,we went to see a permeable paving that had been install over a decade ago and the house owner told us with as little as 10 minutes a year it looks as good as it did when it was installed,so when the team started and dugout more than i ever imaged we where impressed,and moving on to the finished product ,its amazing,thank you easydriveways and we would recommend you to anybody that is looking for a new driveway.

peter Johnson

New Driveway

5.0 rating
June 20, 2018

I am very pleased with the work they did. The were quick and efficient and friendly and I won’t hesitate to refer them to anyone I know who needs a new driveway.

Customer in Runcorn

New Driveway

5.0 rating
May 29, 2018

Perfect service done by Paul and his guys. Very quick and professional job, easy from quote up to end. Would use them again and highly recommended.

Customer in Wigan

Front garden converted to driveway plus side of house paved

5.0 rating
April 1, 2018

Excellent job done. Work was of top quality and was very pleased with the finished product. Would definitely recommend and use them again.

Customer in Wigan

Paved front driveway with permeable block paving

5.0 rating
February 14, 2018

Work completed to a high standard – driveway looks superb -very pleased with the result.

Customer in Warrington

New Driveway

4.0 rating
January 1, 2018

Great team and job well done, despite being scousers lol. Only did it to help sell our house, which we did in the first week. Cheers Paul ??

Customer in Preston

Leave a review

FOR MORE INFORMATION ON THIS OR ANY OF OUR OTHER PRODUCTS CALL US ON 0845 121 7175 OR CONTACT US VIA THIS SITE TODAY